Composition: Current Terms

Theresa Funk -- through 12/31/2025 Lawrence Kavanaugh, Jr. -- through 12/31/2025 Michael Teager -- through 12/31/2025 Anna Garvey -- through 12/31/2026 Kayla Leonard -- through 12/31/2026

Composition: Proposed Updated Terms (if updated composition/code is passed)

Theresa Funk -- through 12/31/2024 Michael Teager -- through 12/31/2025 Anna Garvey -- through 12/31/2026 Kayla Leonard -- through 12/31/2027

Lawrence Kavanaugh, Jr. -- through 12/31/2028 (to remain seated until replacement is appointed; replacement would serve remainder of term)